Latest News

Service 19 & P4 Diversion for 12 weeks
1 month ago Fri 26th Jan 2024
Due to a road closure, service 19 & P4 will be diverted between Croft and Culcheth for a duration of 12 weeks.
Minor changes to Services 19 & 25 from Monday, 8th January 2024
1 month ago Thu 4th Jan 2024
From Monday, 8th January 2024 to aid reliability some journeys on services 19 and 25 have been retimed.
Flat fares continue in Warrington!
2 months ago Fri 22nd Dec 2023
Adults travelling on any Warrington’s Own Bus continue to pay just £2 flat fare per trip in 2024! In Warrington, Under 19s will pay just £1
Christmas & New Year Bus Times 2023
2 months ago Fri 8th Dec 2023
Details of Christmas and New Year Bus Services
Remembrance Sunday
3 months ago Fri 10th Nov 2023
Remembrance Sunday Parades
Showing our support this November for Remembrance
3 months ago Thu 9th Nov 2023
On Saturday and Sunday we will be offering free travel to armed forces personnel, veterans and cadets.
Cheshire cats catch the cream!
4 months ago Tue 17th Oct 2023
We're delighted that our friends at Great Scenic Journeys have travelled on two of our fabulous Cheshire Cat bus routes.
New and extra evening services from 16th October
4 months ago Mon 16th Oct 2023
We’re thrilled to announce new connections and additional evening services in Warrington starting on Monday 16th October.
Extra evening and Saturday services from Monday 25th September
5 months ago Mon 18th Sep 2023
We're adding more evening and Saturday journeys from Monday 25th September
62 & 62A Warrington/Runcorn Withdrawal
6 months ago Fri 4th Aug 2023
Unfortunately, from Monday 25th September 2023, services 62 and 62A will be withdrawn.